Alice Baines Ellison’s Genealogy Notes

6 Apr

Thanks to my Aunt Peggy Cowdin for giving me copies of all of her mother’s, Alice Baines Ellison,  genealogy notes. There are notes on the following surnames (plus):

  • Ellison
  • Van Buren
  • Baines
  • Pryer
  • Cateral
  • Livesey
  • Robinson

One Response to “Alice Baines Ellison’s Genealogy Notes”

  1. Grace Wilfong April 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    Could you email me copies. When I try to download it from the web page as a picture, I can’t read it. If I try to print it from the webpage itself, I can’t print the whole page. I want to see if she has information I don’t. My email is GEWilfong@yahoo.com. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

