Jim & Ethel Ellison Family Photo circa 1968

27 Oct

Jim&EthelEllisonFamily

Back row: Joe, Mike Brown, Jim Ellison, Richard Ralston (my father), Ethel Ellison (my Nana)

Middle row: Jacqueline Beecher, Richard Ralston (my brother), Judith Ellison (my mother), James A Ellison (my Papa)

Front row: Jennifer Ralston (me), David Ellison, Patricia Ellison holding Amy Brown

Taken at 1110 Murdock, RO, MI

2 Responses to “Jim & Ethel Ellison Family Photo circa 1968”

  1. Jacqueline Beecher October 27, 2015 at 12:23 pm #

    This photo is a trip to the past! For the purpose of clarity, “Joe” is Joseph Richard Wilson and Jacqueline at the time this photo was taken was surnamed Wilson.

    • Journeybooks October 27, 2015 at 1:49 pm #

      Thank you! I always appreciate any further information on anything I post. (: xxoo

Leave a Reply

